Quick Links Organizational Chart
Executive Committee
External Visiting Committee
Industrial Advisory Board

bottom slice
Search CNS

www cns.cornell.eduGoogle

bottom slice
top sliver

External Visiting Committee

Prof. Ilesanmi Adesida
Director, Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
ECE, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Prof. April Brown
Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Duke University

Dr. Michael Morris
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Apollo Optical Systems LLC

Dr. John Warlaumont
Vice President, Senior Executive Albany Site
International Sematech

Prof. Ellen Williams
Director, MRSEC
Physics, University of Maryland

Back to the Top
content bottom