Search CNS

www cns.cornell.eduGoogle

bottom slice
top sliver

Industrial Advisory Board

Dr. Graciela Blanchet
Chief Technology Officer
Nano Terra

Dr. Nick Borrelli
Senior Research Fellow
Corning Inc.

Dr. Alain Diebold
Empire Innovation Professor of Nanoscale Science
University at Albany

Dr. Liesl Folks
Hitachi Global Storage Technologies
San Jose Research Center

Dr. John Warlaumont
Vice President, Senior Executive Albany Site
International Sematech

Back to the Top
content bottom